Back Home

About Us

About Us:

 

Wanda Smith, our owner sat on a national committee who wrote quality standard guidelines for early childhood facilities. She was also a validator for the National Association for Young Children. Formerly supervising forty-four childcare and Montessori centers for a national company. Her division was a model for new curriculum implementation and observations from other childcare companies as well as the Director of Education. 

 

Charlie Smith, our owner has been in upper management serving as President of dental laboratories in Illinois, New Orleans and Fort Worth. He also Taught Dental Technology at a local trade college. 



 

Locations:

 

6720 Chapman Rd. North Richland Hills 76180

 817-605-8555

Open 6:30AM- 6:30 PM Monday - Friday

Center Director:  Felicia Fernandez  felicia.cambridge@yahoo.com

Assistant Director: Brittni Anderson  brittni.cambridge@yahoo.com

*provides transportation to and from elementary school

 

6800 Glenview Rd. North Richland Hills 76180 

 817-284-1161

Open 6:30AM-6:30PM Monday - Friday

Center Manager: Andrea Alfaro  andreaalfaro.cambridge@yahoo.com

Assistant Director: Haley Kellar  haley.cambridge@yahoo.com

*provides transportation to and from elementary school

 

4175 Sandshell Drive Fort Worth 76137

 817-847-1166

Open 6:30AM-6:30PM Monday - Friday

Center Manger: Tomi Ann Harp- tomi.cambridge@yahoo.com

Assistant Director: Shakira Lopez- shakira.cambridge@yahoo.com

*provides transportation to and from elementary school

 

If you have any questions, compliments or concerns please feel free to contact us at the information below

 

Cambridge Christian Academy Corporate Office

Fax: 817-576-3084

 

Email:

wanda.cambridge@yahoo.com